Cultural rights advocate speaks at BSU R&E seminar series

As part of the Benguet State University Research and Extension (BSU – R&E) Seminar Series, a training on Ethics and Cultural Rights was conducted at the BSU Strawberry Hall on January 19, 2018.

Joji K. Cariño of the Forest People’s Program was the resource speaker in the said training.

“I want to underline that this is a very difficult time, it is a transformative time in terms of making decisions,” stressed Cariño.

BSU Web Services

Connect with Us



Get Updates

Syndicate content